Search
Company profile Secondary section
Company profile
Company Profile

Ltd. is located in Chongqing Economic Development Zone, China, established in 2004, gathering a group of high-quality professionals who love optical communication business through growth, with an excellent production, sales and R & D team.


We are committed to serving professional customers in the field of optoelectronic applications, and have mature solutions in the field of optical transmission such as cable TV network, mobile communication network, G/EPON access network, security network, FTTX, etc. We also explore and develop new products in the field of optical measurement and fiber optic sensing, medical and other new applications to meet a wider range of customer needs; the company strictly implements ISO9001 quality management system and industry international standards. Our main products include FP/DFB/VCSEL laser modules of various wavelengths, photodetector modules, single-fiber dual/three-way components and various 1*9, SFP/SFP+/XFP modules, transmission equipment subsystems, fiber optic measurement and monitoring units, and we can provide OEM/ODM services for various optical products.


In the rapid development of the communication revolution today, Oushengde in the optical network in various fields of wholehearted commitment, dedication, and constantly develop and produce the quality products required by the market, for the progress and popularity of fiber optic communications contribute their share of power, with cost-effective products and satisfactory service, now has a number of long-term stable customers at home and abroad; continuous growth and self-improvement determination, more customers to update the The constant growth and self-improvement determination, more customers update the demand, is the source of our forward momentum.


Advanced technology, excellent team, is our advantage, first-class products, perfect service, is our goal; Oushengde is determined to become a leading supplier in the field of optoelectronic applications, to create more value for customers.

欧美外国交换乱理伦片久久

搜索
公司簡介 二級欄目
公司簡介
Company Profile

歐勝德光電科技有限公司位于中國重慶經濟開發區內,成立于二零零四年,聚集一群熱愛光通信事業的高素質專業人才歷經成長,擁有一支優秀的生產、銷售和研發團隊。


歐勝德致力服務于光電應用領域專業客戶,在有線電視網、移動通信網、G/EPON接入網,安防網,FTTX等光傳輸領域擁有成熟解決方案,并在光測量和光纖傳感,醫療等新型應用領域不斷探索實踐開發出新型產品,滿足更廣泛的客戶需求;公司內部嚴格執行ISO9001質量管理體系和行業國際標準,主要產品涵蓋各個波長的FP/DFB/VCSEL激光器模組、光電探測器模組、單纖雙/三向組件和各類1*9、SFP/SFP+/XFP等各類模塊,傳輸設備子系統,光纖測量監控單元,并可提供各類光產品的OEM/ODM服務。


在通信革命飛速發展的今天,歐勝德在光網絡各領域全心投入,潛心耕耘,不斷研發和生產出市場所需的優質產品,為光纖通信的進步和普及貢獻著自己的一份力量,憑借著高性價比的產品和滿意的服務,現在國內外擁有了一批長期穩定的客戶;不斷的成長和自我完善的決心,更多的客戶更新的需求,正是我們前進的動力之源泉。


先進的技術,優秀的團隊,是我們的優勢,一流的產品,完善的服務,是我們的目標;歐勝德立志成為光電應用領域國內領先供應商,為客戶創造更多價值.

欧美外国交换乱理伦片久久